New del.icio.us Firefox Extension is Great

06Apr07

Download it now, or take a quick tour. Note: you don’t have to uninstall the existing del.icio.us extension before installing — after restarting Firefox, it will prompt you to disable the old extension. Then if you decide you like the new extension, you can uninstall it like I did. 🙂

4 Responses to “New del.icio.us Firefox Extension is Great”

  1. 1 Josh

    I also just happened to install this extension today (heard about it at Lifehacker.com). I’ve never used del.icio.us, but figured I’d give it a whirl.

  2. 2 Josh

    http://del.icio.us/joshuamclark

    I couldn’t guess my way to your profile. I’d be interested in viewing your bookmarks.

  3. 3 Josh

    You can find mine at http://del.icio.us/jmcinnis

    They’re all 850+ imports from Firefox, auto-tagged during the import. I’m sure there’s a lot of maintenance for me to do there.

  4. Excellent! You’re in my network now. All your bookmarks were imported as private, but I can see your most recent ones.



